La montaña rusa de Fórmula 3 de 2017


2017 FIA Fórmula 3 Campeonato de Europa video revisión de Prema Powerteam Team campeones con los pilotos Maximilian Gunther, Callum Ilott, Guan Yu Zhou, Mick Schumacher

This video is subject to copyright owned by Prema Powerteam. Any reproduction or republication of all or part of this video is expressly prohibited, unless Prema Powerteam has explicitly granted its prior written consent. All other rights reserved.

The names, trademarks, service marks and logos of Prema Powerteam or the sponsors appearing in this video may not be used in any advertising or publicity, or otherwise to indicate sponsorship or affiliation with any product or service, without prior express written permission from PremaPowerTeam and the video sponsors.

Sobre este video

Duración 01:59
Publicado 3 nov 2017
Campeonatos F3 EUROPEA
Pilotos Mick Schumacher , Callum Ilot , Maximilian Gunther , Guanyu Zhou
Equipos Prema Powerteam